GIUSEPPE'S FORNO A LEGNA

GIUSEPPE'S FORNO A LEGNA Giuseppe's Forno a Legna

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 211 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Giuseppe's Forno a Legna. Want to know more? Find out more.

17 Sep 2022 at 14:18 Lekkerste napolitaanse pizza van Gent en omstreken! Bedankt voor de extra nduja!!!!
13 Sep 2022 at 11:17 De foute pizza kwam toe en ik moest hem weg gooien omdat ik vegitarisch eet.
15 Aug 2022 at 16:28 Zeer lekker!!
13 Jul 2022 at 20:16 Zompige bedoening zonder smaak en te veel deeg. Bezorging wel in orde.
14 Jun 2022 at 23:07 Vree goeie vibes allround
29 May 2022 at 14:52 we ordered 2 pizzas for delivery at 12:45 but we received our order with a good 50 min delay. it might be good to recalculate the max number of orders per time slot.
4 May 2022 at 23:25 Lekkere pizza, maar vochtig. De doos was half doorweekt de pizza was soppig
22 Apr 2022 at 17:31 Was heel snel, maar de pizza was klein met weinig saus en beleg en een beetje te zacht. Geen aanrader.
10 Apr 2022 at 23:07 Always great
9 Apr 2022 at 21:18 Lekkere pizza, maar levering een uur te laat
29 Mar 2022 at 0:19 Excellent!
23 Mar 2022 at 23:35 Pizza was more cold than warm . Pieces of ingredients on the pizza were real big , not very handy while eating (unless you have a very big mouth ;) ham and artichokes were not tasteful